Women's Network Book Club

Date: 

08/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm

Location: 

ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill

The CState Women's Empowerment Network Book Club meets throughout the Summer on alternate Wednesdays for reading and discussion of short articles and podcasts related to gender and women's issues.

All female students, faculty, and staff members are invited to join the group discussions and meet other women of the College.

For more information-- and to be added to the email list to receive reading materials-- contact the Club facilitator, faculty member Maggie Oliveira, at 569-4848 or margaret.bullockoliv@cincinnatistate.edu.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton Campus
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Conference Center
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jul 04
All campuses
Fri, Jul 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 12
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jul 13
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jul 15
HPB 02
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 19
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill