Women's Network Book Club

Date: 

08/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm

Location: 

ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill

The CState Women's Empowerment Network Book Club meets throughout the Summer on alternate Wednesdays for reading and discussion of short articles and podcasts related to gender and women's issues.

All female students, faculty, and staff members are invited to join the group discussions and meet other women of the College.

For more information-- and to be added to the email list to receive reading materials-- contact the Club facilitator, faculty member Maggie Oliveira, at 569-4848 or margaret.bullockoliv@cincinnatistate.edu.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Conference Center
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Conference Center

Wednesday

10:00 am to 11:00 am
ATLC 410
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
ATLC 422

Thursday

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Conference Center
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211

Saturday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Mar 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 03
Conference Center (Room 342)
Thu, Mar 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 12
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 20
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 20
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 27
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 27
ATLC 211