Women's Network Book Club

Date: 

08/08/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm

Location: 

ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill

The CState Women's Empowerment Network Book Club meets throughout the Summer on alternate Wednesdays for reading and discussion of short articles and podcasts related to gender and women's issues.

All female students, faculty, and staff members are invited to join the group discussions and meet other women of the College.

For more information-- and to be added to the email list to receive reading materials-- contact the Club facilitator, faculty member Maggie Oliveira, at 569-4848 or margaret.bullockoliv@cincinnatistate.edu.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Hot soups TBA
  • Grab-n-Go salad - no Salad Bar

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237
This WeekView All

Thursday

8:00 am to 10:00 am
Testing Center - Main 176
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237

Friday

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Main 237
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 24
All campuses
Sun, Dec 30
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
Main 237
Thu, Jan 03
All campuses
Thu, Jan 03
Main 237
Fri, Jan 04
All campuses
Fri, Jan 04
Main 237
Mon, Jan 07
All campuses
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
Conference Center (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 29
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)