Welcome Center Ribbon-Cutting

Date: 

12/11/2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Location: 

Welcome Center (ATLC Lower Level)

The "grand opening" of new student service areas in the ALTC, including the Welcome Center, Registrar/Financial Aid/Cashier Services, Transfer Center, and Career Center.

The ribbon-cutting will be followed by tours of the new service areas.

Public officials and news media are invited. The event is open to all members of the College community (and you're encouraged to wear your CState logo attire to the event).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Hot soups TBA
  • Grab-n-Go salad - no Salad Bar

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237
This WeekView All

Thursday

8:00 am to 10:00 am
Testing Center - Main 176
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237

Friday

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Main 237
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 24
All campuses
Sun, Dec 30
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
Main 237
Thu, Jan 03
All campuses
Thu, Jan 03
Main 237
Fri, Jan 04
All campuses
Fri, Jan 04
Main 237
Mon, Jan 07
All campuses
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
Conference Center (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 29
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)