Virtual Career & Co-op Job Fair

03/09/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Virtual event

The Cincinnati State Career Center and the College's Co-op Coordinators invite students to the virtual Career and Co-op Job Fair.

  • The Job Fair focuses on opportunities including co-op and internships as well as post-graduation employment for students in Business, Engineering Technologies, Information Technologies, and Arts & Sciences fields.
     
  • A Job Fair for health professions will take place separately. 
     
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap - $5 (Apr. 19-22)
  • Build your own Nacho Bar- $8 (Apr. 21)
  • Blue Plate Special: All American Meat Loaf/Mashed Potatoes/Peas & Corn/Buttermilk Biscuit- $10 (Apr. 22)

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Apr 20
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 20
Register online
Wed, Apr 21
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Thu, Apr 22
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Fri, Apr 23
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Mon, May 03
All campuses
Tue, May 04
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, May 05
Register online
Mon, May 10
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, May 11
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online