Transfer College Days

Date: 

10/15/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: 

Transfer Center - Main 168

Students are invited to enjoy free pizza and meet with transfer advisors from:

  • Lindsey Wilson College
  • Ohio State University
  • University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash
  • Wilmington College
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Soups: Chili / TBA
  • Cup - $2.00
  • Bowl - $3.00
  • Chili w/ cheese - $3.50
  • Salad bar - $5.98/lb (Half price 1-2 p.m. & all day Friday)

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Transfer Center - Main 168
This WeekView All

Thursday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Transfer Center - Main 168

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Oct 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Oct 24
Duke Energy Convention Center
Fri, Oct 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Oct 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Nov 02
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Nov 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Nov 07
Conference Center Room 342
Tue, Nov 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Nov 16
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Nov 20
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)