Stress Free Zone

Date: 

12/04/2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Location: 

The Spot (ATLC 1st floor near Bookstore)

Students are invited to "The Stress Free Zone," a place for to de-stress in good company as the semester winds down.

The Stress Free Zone features free snacks, games, crafts, professional massages, and resources to help you handle stress.

The Stress Free Zone is available:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 3 - 10 a.m. to noon
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4 - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 5 - 10 a.m. to noon

The Stress Free Zone is provided by Cincinnati State Psychology Club, in partnership with the Women’s Empowerment Network, the Honors Club, and Student Activities.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 12:30 pm
ATLC 211
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
President's Dining Room (ATLC 244, inside the Summit Restaurant)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Conference Center
This WeekView All

Saturday

8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton & Middletown Campuses
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Overlook Cafe
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 09
Main Campus, various locations
Mon, Dec 09
HPB 02
Tue, Dec 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Dec 12
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 13
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Dec 13
ATLC 211
Sat, Dec 14
All campuses
Mon, Dec 16
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Dec 18
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 20
All campuses
Fri, Dec 20
ATLC 211
Mon, Dec 23
All campuses