Scholarship Application Workshop

Date: 

01/15/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Location: 

Main 237

Workshops to assist students who are working on scholarship applications.

Each workshop session covers the essentials of preparing a scholarship application and drafting a cover letter.

Appointments are not needed.

Scholarship workshops will be offered Monday, Jan. 13; Tuesday, Jan. 14; and Wednesday, Jan. 15.

Three workshops will be offered each day:

  • 11 to 11:30 a.m.
  • noon to 12:30 p.m.
  • 5 to 5:30 p.m.

Applications for institutional scholarships are due Feb. 15, 2020.

Students are encouraged to submit their Institutional Scholarship application and complete a FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) for 2020-21 well before the deadline.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jan 21
All campuses
Tue, Jan 21
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 24
ATLC 211
Sat, Jan 25
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Mon, Jan 27
Main Campus, various locations
Tue, Jan 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 31
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 07
ATLC 211
Mon, Feb 10
HPB 02
Tue, Feb 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 14
ATLC 211