Retirement Party for Chef Jeff Sheldon

Date: 

08/20/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: 

Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)

Please stop by to thank Jeff for his many years of service to the College, and enjoy drinks and appetizers.

Donations will be accepted to support several animal-related charities that Jeff champions.

To RSVP, please send a message to Laura Horn (laura.horn@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Feb 24
Conference Center
Tue, Feb 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Feb 26
ATLC 410
Wed, Feb 26
ATLC 422
Thu, Feb 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 28
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Feb 28
ATLC 211
Sat, Feb 29
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Mar 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 03
Conference Center (Room 342)
Thu, Mar 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 12
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 211