Psychology Club program - "Hope, Family & Rehabilitation"

Date: 

10/15/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Location: 

ATLC Auditorium (ATLC 211)

The Psychology Club hosts two guest speakers who will share their experiences: one dealing with substance use and interaction with the criminal justice system, the other discussing the dual diagnosis (substance use and mental health) experience and recovery journey.

Presentations will be followed by Q&A with the audience.

The Club event is open to the College community, especially students who are planning or considering work in a helping profession.

Donuts/pastries will be available, on a first-come first-served basis.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed until early June

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

 
Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 27
All campuses
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, May 28
Conference Center
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, May 29
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Thu, May 30
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Fri, May 31
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 04
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 05
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)