Provost's Academic Update

04/20/2021 - 8:30am to 9:00am
Zoom virtual meeting

Provost Robbin Hoopes provides an Academic Update, open to all College employees who wish to attend.

Provost Hoopes will provide information about activities related to academics. Questions can be typed into chat and will be addressed at the next week's session.

Zoom Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84135187343?pwd=cHRsKzVUeGhYNjkyZlczdnJnUXdJdz09

  • Meeting ID: 841 3518 7343
  • Passcode: 55F5di
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap - $5 (Apr. 19-22)
  • Build your own Nacho Bar- $8 (Apr. 21)
  • Blue Plate Special: All American Meat Loaf/Mashed Potatoes/Peas & Corn/Buttermilk Biscuit- $10 (Apr. 22)

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Apr 20
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 20
Register online
Wed, Apr 21
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Thu, Apr 22
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Fri, Apr 23
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Mon, May 03
All campuses
Tue, May 04
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, May 05
Register online
Mon, May 10
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, May 11
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online