Parenting Resource Center: Parenting Support Conversation

Date: 

03/20/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location: 

Main 135B

Parenting Support Conversation - for Parents

The Parenting Resource Center (Main 135B) is open Monday through Friday during Spring Break (Mar. 18-22), offering a child-friendly study space for students who are parents. Call 569-4793 for daily hours.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Hot Line & Salad Bar open till 2 p.m. daily

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Wednesday

Thursday

5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Mar 25
Main 170-D
Mon, Mar 25
HPB 02
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 422
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Mar 27
Main 217
Thu, Mar 28
Career Center (ATLC 215)
Thu, Mar 28
ATLC 313
Fri, Mar 29
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 422
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Apr 03
Main 217
Thu, Apr 04
ATLC 419
Fri, Apr 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Apr 06
Clifton Campus