"Moving Beyond Undecided" Virtual Info Session

04/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Virtual event

The "Moving Beyond Undecided" sessions hosted by the Cincinnati State Career Center help students use career exploration processes and tools to select an academic program that can lead to a career.

The session answers questions like:

  • How do I figure out my major or program of study?
  • What if I don't know what kind of career I want?
  • What options does Cincinnati State have for an undecided student?

Register for a session. (Length: 30 minutes)

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap - $5 (Apr. 19-22)
  • Build your own Nacho Bar- $8 (Apr. 21)
  • Blue Plate Special: All American Meat Loaf/Mashed Potatoes/Peas & Corn/Buttermilk Biscuit- $10 (Apr. 22)

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Apr 20
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 20
Register online
Wed, Apr 21
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Thu, Apr 22
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Fri, Apr 23
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Mon, May 03
All campuses
Tue, May 04
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, May 05
Register online
Mon, May 10
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, May 11
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online