International Women's Day Tea & Panel Discussion

03/08/2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Zoom virtual event

All members of the College community are invited to join a virtual "tea" and conversation with Cincinnati State students from five countries, in celebration of International Women's Day.

Sponsored by Student Activities and the Cincinnati State Women's Empowerment Network.

Join the Zoom meeting: https://cincinnatistate-edu.zoom.us/j/84227283849 - Meeting ID: 842 2728 3849 - Passcode: woman

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap - $5 (Apr. 19-22)
  • Build your own Nacho Bar- $8 (Apr. 21)
  • Blue Plate Special: All American Meat Loaf/Mashed Potatoes/Peas & Corn/Buttermilk Biscuit- $10 (Apr. 22)

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Apr 20
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 20
Register online
Wed, Apr 21
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Thu, Apr 22
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Fri, Apr 23
Main Building - Clifton Campus
Tue, Apr 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Mon, May 03
All campuses
Tue, May 04
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, May 05
Register online
Mon, May 10
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, May 11
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online