Honors Scholarship Golf Classic

Date: 

09/16/2019 (All day)

Location: 

Western Hills Country Club

The 21st Cincinnati State Honors Scholarship Golf Classic at Western Hills Country Club raises fund to support the Cincinnati State Honors Program.

  • Lunch at the Club - 11 a.m. to noon - $25
     
  • 19th Hole Reception (starting at 5 p.m.) and dinner (starting at 6:30 p.m.) at the Club - $50

For more information about sponsorship and events of the day, download the Golf Classic brochure.

If you have questions, contact Kim Taylor in the Development Office at 569-1236.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Feb 24
Conference Center
Tue, Feb 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Feb 26
ATLC 410
Wed, Feb 26
ATLC 422
Thu, Feb 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 28
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Feb 28
ATLC 211
Sat, Feb 29
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Mar 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 12
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)