HLC Open Forum: Criteria 1 & 2

Date: 

04/22/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location: 

Conference Center (Rooms 344-346)

Meeting with members of the Higher Learning Commission Review Team.

Open to the College community.

Topics: Focus on fulfilling the institution’s mission, diversity, student and faculty involvement in community & society, ethics, and fair polices & procedures.

  • Session scope covers all aspects of College operation from Board of Trustee structures to the delegation of operations to faculty, staff, and student responsibilities.
     
  • Explore how the mission is created, maintained, publicly articulated, and used to guide institutional operations in ways that serve the public good and communities served.
     
  • Explore how the institution acts with integrity as it guides all operations with ethical and responsible conduct.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Conference Center
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

Looking AheadView All
Mon, Sep 02
All campuses
Tue, Sep 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Mon, Sep 09
Conference Center
Tue, Sep 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Mon, Sep 16
Western Hills Country Club
Tue, Sep 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 01
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 01
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)