HLC Open Forum: Criteria 1 & 2

Date: 

04/22/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location: 

Conference Center (Rooms 344-346)

Meeting with members of the Higher Learning Commission Review Team.

Open to the College community.

Topics: Focus on fulfilling the institution’s mission, diversity, student and faculty involvement in community & society, ethics, and fair polices & procedures.

  • Session scope covers all aspects of College operation from Board of Trustee structures to the delegation of operations to faculty, staff, and student responsibilities.
     
  • Explore how the mission is created, maintained, publicly articulated, and used to guide institutional operations in ways that serve the public good and communities served.
     
  • Explore how the institution acts with integrity as it guides all operations with ethical and responsible conduct.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed until early June

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

 
Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 27
All campuses
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, May 28
Conference Center
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, May 29
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Thu, May 30
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Fri, May 31
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 04
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 05
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)