Forum: What Does Guided Pathways Mean for Ohio Faculty in the Classroom?

Date: 

10/18/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: 

CANCELED; will be rescheduled

The Forum planned for Oct. 18 has been canceled - a new date will be announced.

Cincinnati State will host a regional Faculty Forum sponsored by the Ohio Association of Community Colleges.

The Forum facilitator is Dr. Rob Johnstone, Founder and President of the National Center for Inquiry and Improvement.

Dr. Johnstone has worked with more than 350 colleges nationwide on projects and strategies to improve student learning and increase student completion.

You can click to download two of Dr. Johnstone's publications, Guided Pathways Demystified (2015), and Guided Pathways Demystified II (2017).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed until early June

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

 
Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 27
All campuses
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, May 28
Conference Center
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, May 29
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Thu, May 30
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Fri, May 31
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 04
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 05
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)