Forum: What Does Guided Pathways Mean for Ohio Faculty in the Classroom?

Date: 

10/18/2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: 

CANCELED; will be rescheduled

The Forum planned for Oct. 18 has been canceled - a new date will be announced.

Cincinnati State will host a regional Faculty Forum sponsored by the Ohio Association of Community Colleges.

The Forum facilitator is Dr. Rob Johnstone, Founder and President of the National Center for Inquiry and Improvement.

Dr. Johnstone has worked with more than 350 colleges nationwide on projects and strategies to improve student learning and increase student completion.

You can click to download two of Dr. Johnstone's publications, Guided Pathways Demystified (2015), and Guided Pathways Demystified II (2017).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Hot soups TBA
  • Grab-n-Go salad - no Salad Bar

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237
This WeekView All

Thursday

8:00 am to 10:00 am
Testing Center - Main 176
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237

Friday

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Main 237
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 24
All campuses
Sun, Dec 30
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
Main 237
Thu, Jan 03
All campuses
Thu, Jan 03
Main 237
Fri, Jan 04
All campuses
Fri, Jan 04
Main 237
Mon, Jan 07
All campuses
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
Conference Center (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 29
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)