Food Pantry Farmer's Market

Date: 

11/08/2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Location: 

"The Spot" (ATLC First Floor outside Bookstore)

Fall Farmer's Market for currently-registered Cincinnati State students. Free fruits and vegetables available from 11:30 a.m.until everything is gone.

Bags for transporting the food are provided, too.

The Farmer's Market is part of a partnership between Cincinnati State's Surge Cupboard Food Pantry and the Freestore Foodbank.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Meet at flagpole in front of Main Building
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Jul 22
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
Lot D near B-wing exit (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jul 24
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Thu, Jul 25
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Fri, Jul 26
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Aug 02
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Aug 03
Clifton Campus
Mon, Aug 05
HPB 02
Tue, Aug 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Aug 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)