Fitness Friday Walk

Date: 

09/13/2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Location: 

Meet at flagpole in front of Main Building

The Celebrating Community Committee invites all members of the College community to join the Fitness Friday walk to Hoffner Park in Northside (at Hamilton Ave. & Blue Rock St. - see map below).

  • Meet at the flagpole in front of the Main Building at noon on Sep. 13.
     
    (If Sep. 13 is a bad weather day, the walk will be rescheduled for the following Friday, Sep. 20.)
     
  • Hoffner Park is less than a mile from Clifton Campus, and the walk should take about 30 minutes.
     
  • You're welcome to bring a brown-bag lunch, or stop at one of the nearby restaurants for a sandwich, pizza, or other options.
     
  • You can walk with the group, or set your own pace if you prefer. Arrive at the Park when you want to, and return to campus when you need to-- flexibility in scheduling your walk is fine!

If you have questions, contact CCC member Milene Donlin (milene.donlin@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Sep 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Sep 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Sep 25
Conference Center (Room 342)
Fri, Sep 27
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Oct 01
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 01
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Oct 04
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Mon, Oct 07
Conference Center (Room 342)
Tue, Oct 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Oct 11
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Oct 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)