ENGAGE: Community Open House

Date: 

10/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: 

Conference Center

ENGAGE | Students 2019 takes place Thursday, Oct. 10, and Friday, Oct. 11.

  • On Oct. 10, high school students and adult learners can view displays and interact with faculty and staff members representing the College's academic programs and support services.
     
  • On Oct. 11, high school students (pre-registered for the event) and their teachers/chaperones tour the College and interact with faculty and staff members representing the College's academic programs and support services.

All ENGAGE events for 2019-2020 are sponsored by GE Aviation.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
10:00 am to 12:15 pm
Main 120

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
"The Spot" (ATLC 1st floor outside Bookstore)

Thursday

9:15 am to 12:45 pm
"The Spot" (ATLC 1st floor outside Bookstore)
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
ATLC First Floor Lounge
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Conference Center (Room 344)
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Oct 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 22
ATLC 313
Tue, Oct 22
Conference Center
Thu, Oct 24
Duke Energy Convention Center - Cincinnati
Thu, Oct 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Oct 25
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Oct 25
ATLC 211
Tue, Oct 29
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Oct 29
Conference Center
Thu, Oct 31
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Nov 01
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Nov 01
ATLC 211
Mon, Nov 04
HPB 02
Tue, Nov 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)