Distance Learning Gathering

Date: 

03/28/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Location: 

ATLC 313

Presentations on "The Instructional Voice in Online Learning" by four faculty members who teach online and hybrid courses.

Open to instructors of online or hybrid courses, those thinking about developing online or hybrid courses, and anyone interested in distance learning.

Register by Mar. 25 using this eform: https://web3.cincinnatistate.edu/eforms/eform.aspx?form_id=1146>

For more information, contact Dr. Shirley Piazza (shirley.piazz@cincinnatistate.edu).

Sponsored by the Office of Distance Learning, the Center for Teaching & Learning, and the College-wide Professional Development Committee.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed until early June

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

 
Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 27
All campuses
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, May 28
Conference Center
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, May 29
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Thu, May 30
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Fri, May 31
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 04
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 05
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)