Common Time: College Completion Plan Update

Date: 

10/15/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Location: 

Conference Center

An overview of the 2018 Student Success & Completion Plan.

A panel representing various areas of the College will discuss development of department strategies that contribute to achieving the College's Completion Priorities.

Common Time is open to all College employees.

The session is available via live-streaming video at https://cincinnatistate.adobeconnect.com/cincinnatistate_events.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed until early June

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

 
Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 27
All campuses
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, May 28
Conference Center
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, May 29
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Thu, May 30
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Fri, May 31
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Mon, Jun 03
HPB 02
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 04
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 05
Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)