College Info Session

Date: 

04/23/2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am

Location: 

ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Soup menu posted at the Overlook
  • Cup - $2.00
  • Bowl - $3.00
  • Salad Bar open till 2 p.m. daily - $5.98/lb

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Hot Line & Salad Bar open till 2 p.m. daily

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Main 170-D
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Conference Center (Rooms 344-346)
2:45 pm to 3:45 pm
Conference Center (Rooms 344-346)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Conference Center (Rooms 344-346)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
President's Dining Room (ATLC 244, inside Summit Restaurant)
This WeekView All

Tuesday

8:00 am to 9:00 am
President's Dining Room (ATLC 244, inside Summit Restaurant)
9:00 am to 10:00 am
Conference Center (Room 342)
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
ATLC 422
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Wednesday

9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Conference Center
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Overlook Cafe
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Main 217
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
ATLC 101
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Apr 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 30
Middletown Campus
Tue, Apr 30
HPB 02
Tue, Apr 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Sat, May 04
Clifton Campus
Mon, May 06
HPB 02
Tue, May 07
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 07
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 14
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 14
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Mon, May 20
HPB 02
Tue, May 21
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 21
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, May 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Sat, Jun 01
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jun 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)