College Credit Plus Orientation

Date: 

02/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Location: 

HPB 02

Orientation for high school students who have been accepted into the CCP Program at Cincinnati State.

Register for Orientation with this eform.

  • Attending Orientation is required to be eligible to register for CCP classes.
     
  • Students who plan to take only courses offered at their high school should check with a high school guidance counselor for possible alternative orientation procedures.

For more information: ccpadvising@cincinnatistate.edu or (513) 569-1700.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jan 21
All campuses
Tue, Jan 21
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 24
ATLC 211
Sat, Jan 25
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Mon, Jan 27
Main Campus, various locations
Tue, Jan 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 31
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 07
ATLC 211
Mon, Feb 10
HPB 02
Tue, Feb 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 14
ATLC 211