in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Soups: Chili / TBA
  • Cup - $2.00
  • Bowl - $3.00
  • Chili w/ cheese - $3.50
  • Salad bar - $5.98/lb. - half price 1-2 p.m. & all day Friday

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
11:00 am to 5:30 pm
ATLC 101 & 102 (Clifton Campus)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Nov 19
Conference Center Room 342 (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Nov 20
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 20
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Nov 21
All campuses
Thu, Nov 22
All campuses
Fri, Nov 23
All campuses
Sat, Nov 24
All campuses
Tue, Nov 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 27
Conference Center (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Nov 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Nov 30
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Dec 01
Clifton & Middletown Campuses
Mon, Dec 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Dec 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Dec 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Dec 05
Conference Center Room 342
Wed, Dec 05
ATLC 313 (Clifton Campus)