Coffee with the Coordinators: The Power of Networking

07/08/2020 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Register online

Students are invited to join Co-op Coordinators from across the College for "Coffee with the Coordinators."

Bring coffee (or your beverage of choice) to the virtual discussion of career-related topics. Each session starts at 10 a.m.

Sessions include: 

  • The Power of Networking - Maya Franklin - July 8

  • Problem Solving - Scott Holubetz - July 15
     
  • Getting the Most out of your Co-op - Sue Dolan - July 29

Registration for each session is required.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: All American Cheeseburger with Toppings Bar - $6 (May 10-13
  • Blue Plate Special: Chicken Enchiladas, Mexican Rice, Fiesta Corn - $8 (May 12)
  • Blue Plate Special: Chicken Wings with Sauces, Celery, Carrots, and Ranch - $6 (May 13)

Summer Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Monday

(All day)
All campuses (in-person & remote classes & services)

Tuesday

8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Clifton Campus Greenhouse

Thursday

12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Looking AheadView All
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online
Wed, May 19
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Thu, May 20
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Tue, May 25
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 25
Format to be announced
Wed, May 26
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Thu, May 27
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Tue, Jun 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Jun 02
Register online
Mon, Jun 07
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, Jun 08
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Jun 15
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Jun 22
Zoom virtual meeting
Sat, Jun 26
Virtual and in-person event
Tue, Jun 29
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Jul 06
Zoom virtual meeting