Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 

01/28/2020 - 3:45pm to 6:00pm

Location: 

Conference Center

The Cincinnati State Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet in regular session on Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, starting at 3:45 p.m. in the Conference Center on Clifton Campus.

The meeting is open to the public.

The meeting agenda is as follows:

Call To Order

Sunshine Law Compliance Announcement

Roll Call

  • Approval of the Proceedings of the Regular Board Meeting of Nov. 26, 2019, and the Special Board Meeting of Jan. 10, 2020
  • Consideration of Items for Possible Addition to Agenda
  • Recognition of Accomplishments Reflective of the College Mission
  • Consent Agenda for Recurring Items
    • Personnel Reports
    • Facilities & Capital Projects Reports
    • Public Safety Monthly Incident Reports

Action Items

  • Finance Report
  • Contract Approvals
  • Real Estate Transaction
  • Academic Quality & Student Learning Updates
    • Bachelor Degrees Status Report
    • Student Feedback Analysis & Annual Report
  • Approval of 2020-2021 Academic Calendar
  • Annual Review of Mission/Vision/Values & Presentation of Metrics
  • Election of Board of Trustees Officers

Status of the College

  • Student Engagement & Education / Student Activities Report
  • Shared Governance / Faculty Senate Report
  • President’s Report

Old Business

New Business

Adjourn to Executive Session/Return from Executive Session

Adjournment

The next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees is scheduled for Feb. 25, 2020, at 3:45 p.m., in the Conference Center on Clifton Campus.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Mar 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 03
Conference Center (Room 342)
Thu, Mar 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 06
ATLC 211
Mon, Mar 09
Conference Center
Tue, Mar 10
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 12
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 13
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 20
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Mar 20
ATLC 211
Tue, Mar 24
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 27
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill