Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 

11/26/2019 - 3:45pm to 6:00pm

Location: 

Conference Center

The Cincinnati State Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet in regular session on Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019, starting at 3:45 p.m. in the Conference Center on Clifton Campus.

This meeting date is subject to possible change, depending on availability of a quorum for the meeting.

The meeting is open to the public.

The meeting agenda will be published when it is available.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Main First Floor near Mailroom
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
ATLC Auditorium (ATLC 211)
12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Conference Center (Room 342)
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
ATLC Auditorium (ATLC 211)
This WeekView All

Thursday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 12:30 pm
ATLC 211
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Nov 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Nov 26
Conference Center
Wed, Nov 27
All campuses
Thu, Nov 28
All campuses
Fri, Nov 29
All campuses
Sat, Nov 30
All campuses
Sun, Dec 01
All campuses
Mon, Dec 02
HPB 02
Tue, Dec 03
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Dec 05
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 06
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Fri, Dec 06
ATLC 211
Fri, Dec 06
President's Dining Room (ATLC 244, inside the Summit Restaurant)
Fri, Dec 06
Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)
Sat, Dec 07
Clifton & Middletown Campuses