Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 

07/23/2019 - 3:45pm to 6:00pm

Location: 

Conference Center

The Cincinnati State Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet in regular session.

The meeting is open to the public.

The meeting agenda is as follows:

Call To Order

Sunshine Law Compliance Announcement

Roll Call

  • Approval of the Proceedings of the Regular Board Meeting of June 25, 2019
  • Consideration of Items for Possible Addition to Agenda
  • Recognition of Accomplishments Reflective of the College Mission
  • Consent Agenda for Recurring Items
    • Personnel Reports
    • Facilities & Capital Projects Reports
    • Public Safety Monthly Incident Reports

Action Items

  • Finance Report
  • Fiscal Year 2020 Budget Presentation
  • Be Great Scholarship Tuition waiver Resolution
  • Resolution & Approval of Contracts

Status of the College Community

  • Academic Quality & Student Learning Update
  • Shared Governance / Faculty Senate Report
  • Student Engagement & Education / Student Activities Report
  • President’s Report    
  • Chairperson's Report & Trustee Association Report          

Old Business

New Business

Adjourn to Executive Session/Return from Executive Session

  • Action Item - IUOE Unit 1 Collective Bargaining Agreement

Adjournment

The next meeting of the Board of Trustees is scheduled for September 24, 2019, at 3:45 p.m., in the Conference Center on Clifton Campus.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211

Saturday

(All day)
All campuses
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 16
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Dec 18
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 20
All campuses
Fri, Dec 20
ATLC 211
Mon, Dec 23
All campuses
Tue, Dec 24
All campuses
Wed, Dec 25
All campuses
Thu, Dec 26
All campuses
Fri, Dec 27
All campuses
Sat, Dec 28
All campuses
Sun, Dec 29
All campuses
Mon, Dec 30
All campuses
Tue, Dec 31
All campuses