Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 

08/20/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Location: 

Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)

The Cincinnati State Board of Trustees will meet in specialr session on Monday, August 20, starting at 8 a.m. in the Summit Restaurant (ATLC second floor) on Clifton Campus.

The Board meeting is open to the public.

The agenda for the Board of Trustees meeting is:

  • Call to Order
  • Sunshine Law Compliance Announcement
  • Roll Call
  • AAUP Unit 1 Collective Bargaining Agreement
  • SEIU Collective Bargaining Agreement
  • Old Business
  • New Business
  • Adjournment

The next meeting of the Board of Trustees is scheduled for Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018, at 3:45 p.m., in the ATLC Auditorium on the Clifton Campus.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Soups & Salad Bar
  • Hot soups TBA
  • Grab-n-Go salad - no Salad Bar

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237
This WeekView All

Thursday

8:00 am to 10:00 am
Testing Center - Main 176
9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Main 237

Friday

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Main 237
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 24
All campuses
Sun, Dec 30
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
All campuses
Wed, Jan 02
Main 237
Thu, Jan 03
All campuses
Thu, Jan 03
Main 237
Fri, Jan 04
All campuses
Fri, Jan 04
Main 237
Mon, Jan 07
All campuses
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 08
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
Conference Center (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jan 22
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 29
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)