Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 

08/28/2018 - 3:45pm to 6:00pm

Location: 

ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

The Cincinnati State Board of Trustees will meet in regular session on Tuesday, August 28, starting at 3:45 p.m. in the ATLC Auditorium (ATLC 211) on Clifton Campus.

The Board meeting is open to the public.

The meeting agenda is as follows:

  • Call to Order
  • Sunshine Law Compliance Announcement
  • Roll Call
  • Approval of the Proceedings of the Regular Meeting of July 24, 2018, and the Special Meeting of Aug. 20, 2018
  • Consideration of Items for Possible Addition to Agenda
  • Recognition for Outstanding Accomplishments
  • Consent Agenda for Recurring Items
    • Personnel Report
    • Facilities Report
    • Environmental and Public Safety Department Report
  • Financial Report
  • Contract Approval
  • Capital Projects Local Administration Approval
  • Board of Trustees By-Law Amendment
  • Faculty Senate Report
  • President’s Report
  • Chairperson’s Report and Trustee Association Report
  • Old Business
  • New Business
  • Adjournment

The next Board of Trustees meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, September 25, 2018, at 3:45 p.m. in the ATLC Auditorium on Clifton Campus.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton Campus
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Conference Center
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jul 04
All campuses
Fri, Jul 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 12
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jul 13
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jul 15
HPB 02
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 19
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill