APCC meeting

Date: 

03/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Location: 

ATLC 422

The Academic Policies & Curriculum Committee (APCC) meets weekly during Spring semester to review proposed changes to courses and curriculums that will go into effect in Fall 2020, and to review and recommend new or revised academic policies.

The agenda for each meeting is issued to members of the committee weekly. Meetings are open to all interested faculty and staff members.

For more information, contact committee co-chairs Jen Martin and Abbey Yee.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday – Thursday
10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Hot Line & Salad Bar open till 2 p.m. daily

Bakery Hill

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m to 2 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Wednesday

Thursday

5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Summit Restaurant (ATLC 2nd floor)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Mar 25
Main 170-D
Mon, Mar 25
HPB 02
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 422
Tue, Mar 26
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Mar 27
Main 217
Thu, Mar 28
Career Center (ATLC 215)
Thu, Mar 28
ATLC 313
Fri, Mar 29
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 422
Tue, Apr 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Apr 03
Main 217
Thu, Apr 04
ATLC 419
Fri, Apr 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Apr 06
Clifton Campus