Admit Me Day

Date: 

06/25/2019 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

Location: 

Clifton Campus

Activities for new and prospective students including:

  • Complete the application for admission
  • Take the placement test, if needed
  • Learn about financial aid options
  • Get help with career planning
  • Meet with an academic advisor to register for Fall classes

More information and registration link for students: https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/admit-me-day

Faculty and staff volunteers are needed to welcome and assist new students. Sign up to assist, using this link: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4BADAC2FA2F58-admit1.

For more information, contact Director of Admission Debbie Poweleit (deborah.poweleit@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton Campus
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Conference Center
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jul 04
All campuses
Fri, Jul 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 12
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jul 13
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jul 15
HPB 02
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 19
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill