Admit Me Day

Date: 

06/01/2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Clifton Campus

Activities for new and prospective students including:

  • Complete the application for admission
  • Take the placement test, if needed
  • Schedule appointments for academic advising and orientation
  • Learn about financial aid options
  • Get help with career planning

More information and registration link for students: https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/admit-me-day

Faculty and staff volunteers are needed to welcome and assist new students. Sign up now to assist, using this link: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4BADAC2FA2F58-admit1.

For more information, contact Director of Admission Debbie Poweleit (deborah.poweleit@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Meet at flagpole in front of Main Building
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Jul 22
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
Lot D near B-wing exit (Clifton Campus)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Jul 24
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Thu, Jul 25
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Fri, Jul 26
Main Bldg Dock & Ludlow Garage (Clifton Campus)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Aug 02
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Aug 03
Clifton Campus
Mon, Aug 05
HPB 02
Tue, Aug 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Aug 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)