Admit Me Day

Date: 

04/06/2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Clifton Campus

Activities for new and prospective students including:

  • Complete the application for admission
  • Take the placement test, if needed
  • Schedule appointments for academic advising and orientation
  • Learn about financial aid options
  • Get help with career planning

More information and registration link for students: https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/admit-me-day

Faculty and staff volunteers are needed to welcome and assist new students. Sign up now to assist, using this link: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4BADAC2FA2F58-admit1

For more information, contact Director of Admission Debbie Poweleit (deborah.poweleit@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jun 25
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jun 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 25
Conference Center
Tue, Jun 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jun 28
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jul 04
All campuses
Fri, Jul 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 12
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jul 13
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jul 15
HPB 02
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)