Daily News : Events

Events

E.g., 01/20/2020
E.g., 01/20/2020

01/20/2020

01/21/2020

01/23/2020

01/24/2020

01/25/2020

01/27/2020

01/28/2020

01/30/2020

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
This WeekView All

Tuesday

(All day)
All campuses
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Thursday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211

Sunday

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Jan 27
Main Campus, various locations
Tue, Jan 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 31
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 07
ATLC 211
Mon, Feb 10
HPB 02
Tue, Feb 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 14
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 18
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 20
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 21
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 28
ATLC 211