Daily News : Archive

Daily News : Archive

E.g., Thursday, January 20, 2022
E.g., Thursday, January 20, 2022

Pages

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($5 each)
  • Jan. 18: Chicken Cordon Bleu + Rice / Broccoli / Mac n' Cheese
  • Jan. 19: Salisbury Steak + Mashed Potatoes / Green Beans
  • Jan. 20: Chicken Quesadillas + Sour Cream / Salsa / Mac n' Cheese
  • Jan. 21: Spaghetti & Meatballs + Green Beans / Garlic Bread / Mac n' Cheese
  • Daily Hot Grab & Go Basket ($4.75)

Spring Semester 2022

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jan 25
Conference Center (Main 344) and Zoom
Tue, Feb 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Feb 08
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Feb 09
Career Center (ATLC 215)
Wed, Feb 09
Zoom virtual event
Tue, Feb 15
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Feb 16
ATLC First Floor Lounge
Tue, Feb 22
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Mar 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Mar 08
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Mar 15
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Mar 22
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Mar 29
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 05
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 12
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 19
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 26
Zoom virtual meeting