WednesdayJuly 17, 2019

July 19 is Fitness Friday

The Celebrating Community Committee invites all members of the College community join the "Fitness Friday" walk on July 19.

  • Meet at the flagpole in front of the Main Building at noon on July 19.
     
    (If July 19 is a bad weather day, the walk will be rescheduled for July 26.)
     
  • The group will walk to Valley Park in Camp Washington, less than a mile from Clifton Campus.
     
  • Bring a healthy lunch or snack, and a drink.
     
  • The group will return to campus no later than 2 p.m., and fast walkers will probably return sooner.

If you have questions, contact CCC member Milene Donlin (milene.donlin@cincinnatistate.edu).

Reminder: Surge Purge clean up days begin July 22

"Surge Purge" Days on Clifton Campus begin July 22.

  • Tuesday, July 23, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., is Shred Day for paper waste.

  • Monday, July 22, through Friday, July 26, are clean-up days for Metal & Broken Items, Electronics Waste, and Chemical Waste.

See details in Daily News for July 15, or click to download the Surge Purge Days flyer.

This clean up is for work waste only, so please don't bring in items from home.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211

Saturday

(All day)
All campuses
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 16
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Dec 18
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 20
All campuses
Fri, Dec 20
ATLC 211
Mon, Dec 23
All campuses
Tue, Dec 24
All campuses
Wed, Dec 25
All campuses
Thu, Dec 26
All campuses
Fri, Dec 27
All campuses
Sat, Dec 28
All campuses
Sun, Dec 29
All campuses
Mon, Dec 30
All campuses
Tue, Dec 31
All campuses