MondayJune 17, 2019

Overlook Cafe remains closed for Summer & Bakery Hill expands menu & hours

The Overlook Café will remain closed for the rest of Summer Semester while the College conducts a quality improvement assessment of retail food service operations.

  • Bakery Hill (2nd floor of ATLC) will continue to introduce affordable new menu items, in addition to old favorites.
     
  • Beginning today, June 17, Bakery Hill will extend weekly hours of operation to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday, to support late afternoon and evening students.
     
    Friday closing time will remain at 2 p.m.

Your patience and support are appreciated while food services on Clifton Campus are under assessment.

Paving this week affects access to College roadways

During the week of June 17-21, 2019, portions of roadways on Clifton Campus will be temporarily closed for paving and repairs. (See roads marked in purple and red on the map.)

Weather permitting, the schedule of closures is:

Monday, June 17 -

  • CLOSED: Access road to Central Parkway at Central Parkway Garage
    • Central Parkway Garage WILL BE OPEN and accessible
    • No access into or out of campus from Central Parkway near Ludlow Avenue
       
  • CLOSED: Access road between Lots C-3 and C-1
    • Both C Lots remain open and accessible

Tuesday, June 18, through Friday, June 21 -

  • CLOSED: College Drive, EXCEPT for access to Parking Lots A & D
     
  • NOT AVAILABLE: ALL parking on College Drive
     
  • NOT ACCESSIBLE:
    • ATLC Loading Docks
    • Valet Parking Entrance
    • Guest, Assigned, and Handicapped parking on College Drive (Available Handicapped Parking marked in blue on the map)
    • All Drop-Off areas on College Drive
  • Pedestrian traffic between the 5th Floor of Central Parkway Garage and the ATLC Welcome Center is NOT AFFECTED, but pedestrians should exercise caution crossing College Drive.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Dec 16
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
All campuses
Tue, Dec 17
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Wed, Dec 18
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
All campuses
Thu, Dec 19
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Dec 20
All campuses
Fri, Dec 20
ATLC 211
Mon, Dec 23
All campuses
Tue, Dec 24
All campuses
Wed, Dec 25
All campuses
Thu, Dec 26
All campuses
Fri, Dec 27
All campuses
Sat, Dec 28
All campuses
Sun, Dec 29
All campuses
Mon, Dec 30
All campuses
Tue, Dec 31
All campuses