MondayJune 17, 2019

Overlook Cafe remains closed for Summer & Bakery Hill expands menu & hours

The Overlook Café will remain closed for the rest of Summer Semester while the College conducts a quality improvement assessment of retail food service operations.

  • Bakery Hill (2nd floor of ATLC) will continue to introduce affordable new menu items, in addition to old favorites.
     
  • Beginning today, June 17, Bakery Hill will extend weekly hours of operation to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday, to support late afternoon and evening students.
     
    Friday closing time will remain at 2 p.m.

Your patience and support are appreciated while food services on Clifton Campus are under assessment.

Paving this week affects access to College roadways

During the week of June 17-21, 2019, portions of roadways on Clifton Campus will be temporarily closed for paving and repairs. (See roads marked in purple and red on the map.)

Weather permitting, the schedule of closures is:

Monday, June 17 -

  • CLOSED: Access road to Central Parkway at Central Parkway Garage
    • Central Parkway Garage WILL BE OPEN and accessible
    • No access into or out of campus from Central Parkway near Ludlow Avenue
       
  • CLOSED: Access road between Lots C-3 and C-1
    • Both C Lots remain open and accessible

Tuesday, June 18, through Friday, June 21 -

  • CLOSED: College Drive, EXCEPT for access to Parking Lots A & D
     
  • NOT AVAILABLE: ALL parking on College Drive
     
  • NOT ACCESSIBLE:
    • ATLC Loading Docks
    • Valet Parking Entrance
    • Guest, Assigned, and Handicapped parking on College Drive (Available Handicapped Parking marked in blue on the map)
    • All Drop-Off areas on College Drive
  • Pedestrian traffic between the 5th Floor of Central Parkway Garage and the ATLC Welcome Center is NOT AFFECTED, but pedestrians should exercise caution crossing College Drive.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211
This WeekView All

Saturday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jan 21
All campuses
Tue, Jan 21
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 24
ATLC 211
Sat, Jan 25
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Mon, Jan 27
Main Campus, various locations
Tue, Jan 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 31
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 07
ATLC 211
Mon, Feb 10
HPB 02
Tue, Feb 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 14
ATLC 211